Looking for a Pro Team

• Please use your REAL NAME when registering.

Niranjan Kumar

Hello , i am Niranjan Kumar , from India, looking for a team in Pro series , i have about 3 years of simracing experience and i believe i have decent pace and consistency along with some setup knowledge and i am a fair and clean racer ... i have racing experience in various leagues such as GPVWC, RD , SRW , SRP, REVS. and as such some of you might know me .

I have been getting used to the car and after my first couple of session at Istanbul park my pace is 1.32.072 ( i did a 1.31.5x which did not seem to have been recorded/ updated ? ) http://www.raceview.nl/elm_web/race...Simracing.Net #2/International SimRacing Club ...
My stint details - ( Medium Tires , 50 Liters fuel , Boost map - 1, some changes to setup ) with more practice and decent setup i can get better ofcourse .i have already purchased my pro driver license .

If any team is interested please do contact me .

Thank you,
Niranjan

David O'Reilly

Hello , i am Niranjan Kumar , from India, looking for a team in Pro series , i have about 3 years of simracing experience and i believe i have decent pace and consistency along with some setup knowledge and i am a fair and clean racer ... i have racing experience in various leagues such as GPVWC, RD , SRW , SRP, REVS. and as such some of you might know me .

I have been getting used to the car and after my first couple of session at Istanbul park my pace is 1.32.072 ( i did a 1.31.5x which did not seem to have been recorded/ updated ? ) http://www.raceview.nl/elm_web/raceview.html#/hallOfFamePage/Formula-Simracing.Net #2/International SimRacing Club ...
My stint details - ( Medium Tires , 50 Liters fuel , Boost map - 1, some changes to setup ) with more practice and decent setup i can get better ofcourse .i have already purchased my pro driver license .

If any team is interested please do contact me .

Thank you,
Niranjan
Good luck Niranjan.