GhostSpeed Racing 2017 Driver Announcement

  • This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.
  • Please use your REAL NAME when registering.
  • Sign Ups are OPEN for 2020 season
    More information can be found here.
Jul 16, 2015
GhostSpeed Racing Driver Formula SimRacing 2017 Announcement:

We are delighted to present the drivers that will be with us us for the Formula SimRacing 2017 season. A team that is strong, committed and willing to work hard to achieve some fantastic results for us in 2017.

World Championship:
(GhostSpeed Racing)
Jernej Simoncic #05
James Sadler #06

(GS Engineering)
Kamil Lyzwa #18
Blair Disley #19

ACE Championship:
(GhostSpeed Racing)
Christof Schgor #16
Felipe Giro #17

(GS Engineering)
Adam Maguire #05
Guillermo Prieto #06

(GS Racing)
Thomas Satherley #40
George Chatzipantelis #41

PRO Championship:
(GhostSpeed Racing)
Dave Paling #52
Wojtek Lukaszek #53

(GS Engineering)
Marcel Garcia Crespo #54

Quote from Manager of GhostSpeed Racing James Sadler:
JS: 'I am delighted to have achieved a great driver lineup for FSR 2017. It's a team that I know wants to do well. We have everything there on paper to succeed. We just have to make sure we work hard and use the abilities that I know this team has. It's great that we are making a return to the PRO Championship because it allows us to develop talent internally. Honestly I am really happy with how we are setup and I am looking forward to Bahrain.'
Thanks for reading and best of luck to everyone for 2017 :)

FSR Server Time

Server Details: Search for "FSR"

Members online

Latest posts